Administrative Team

Heather Stanley ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Bridgett Bethune
Program/Training Coordinator
706.806.1260
bridgettb@lmcs.org

Community Outreach Team

Heather Stanley ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Erin Conaway, CPS
Outreach Specialist
706.483.5356
erinc@lmcs.org
Hope Darden-Swift, AS, CPS-P
Lead Family Contact
706.884.2989
hopes@lmcs.org
Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
 
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Leslie Wilbanks, CPS-P
Referral Specialist/Lead CPS-P
423.290.6339
lesliew@lmcs.org
Anna Cheney
SOC Coordinator, South
478.283.7777
annac@lmcs.org
Charlie Saavedra
SOC Coordinator, Northwest
352.223.7118
charlie.saavedra@lmcs.org
Tommy Vowell
SOC Coordinator, North
423.618.6767
thomasv@lmcs.org

Family Support

Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
 
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Leslie Wilbanks, CPS-P
Referral Specialist/Lead CPS-P
423.290.6339
lesliew@lmcs.org
Angela Ransom, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
423.991.9974
angelar@lmcs.org
Annelle Bagwell, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
706.299.4102
annelleb@lmcs.org
April Long, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
423.802.3590
aprill@lmcs.org
Keylon Davis, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
770.828.5594
keylond@lmcs.org
Lela McClanahan, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
423.618.0876
lelam@lmcs.org
Wayne Woody, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
770.510.8240
waynew@lmcs.org

CME Team 1

Heather Stanley ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Monty Davis
Lead Care Coordinator
706.506.5296
montyd@lmcs.org
Harriet Anglin
Care Coordinator
423.645.6394
harrieta@lmcs.org

CME Team 2

Tina Finn-Warren
Wrap Supervisor
706.260.8621
tinaw@lmcs.org
Debra Pinero
Care Coordinator
 
debra.pinero@lmcs.org
Lee Cassavore
Care Coordinator
706.400.8891
leec@lmcs.org
Michelle Baker
Care Coordinator
706.639.5272
michellec@lmcs.org
Tashia Shelton
Care Coordinator
706.996.3014
clemeshia.shelton@lmcs.org

CME Team 3

Hasan El Tayyeb
Wrap Supervisor
 
hasan.eltayyeb@lmcs.org
Andreal McCurty
Care Coordinator
404.290.9309
andreal.mccurty@lmcs.org
Dwight Walton
Care Coordinator
706.575.9362
dwight.walton@lmcs.org
Kennedy Morgan
Care Coordinator
 
kennedy.morgan@lmcs.org
Misty Thomas
Care Coordinator
706.463.9566
misty.thomas@lmcs.org
Yent’l Poole
Care Coordinator
678.654.5744
yentl.poole@lmcs.org

CME Team 4

Angel Henderson
Wrap Supervisor
678.665.2718
Angel.Henderson@chris180.org
Chandrelle Haynie
Care Coordinator
404.491.4882
Chandrelle.Haynie@chris180.org
Daphney Davis
Care Coordinator
678.907.1002
Daphney.Davis@chris180.org

CME Team 5

Nancy Bailey
Wrap Supervisor
404.416.9020
Nancy.Bailey@chris180.org
David Cuffie
Care Coordinator
 
David.Cuffie@chris180.org
JaVaughn Brooks
Care Coordinator
 
JaVaughn.Brooks@chris180.org
Stacy Anderson
Care Coordinator
404.491.4885
Stacy.Anderson@chris180.org
Tony Walden
Care Coordinator
404.416.9015
Tony.Walden@chris180.org