Administrative Team

Heather Stanley, ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Bridgett Bethune
Program/Training Coordinator
706.806.1260
bridgettb@lmcs.org
Michelle Baker
Ongoing Authorizations
706.638.5580 x4161 or 706.806.1272
michellec@lmcs.org

Community Outreach Team

Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
423-582-8331
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Leslie Wilbanks, CPS-P
Referral Specialist/Lead CPS-P
423.290.6339
lesliew@lmcs.org
Anna Cheney
SOC Coordinator, South
478.283.7777
annac@lmcs.org
Tommy Vowell
SOC Coordinator, North
423.618.6767
thomasv@lmcs.org
Harriet Anglin
Outreach Coordination
423.645.6394
harrieta@lmcs.org

Family Support

Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
423-582-8331
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Leslie Wilbanks, CPS-P
Referral Specialist/Lead CPS-P
423.290.6339
lesliew@lmcs.org
Angela Ransom, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
423.991.9974
angelar@lmcs.org
April Long, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
423.802.3590
aprill@lmcs.org
Keylon Davis, CPS-P
Family Support Partner
770.828.5594
keylond@lmcs.org

CME Team 1

Heather Stanley, ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Monty Davis
Lead Care Coordinator
706.506.5296
montyd@lmcs.org

CME Team 2

Vicky Densmore
Care Coordinator
706.575.9362
vicky.densmore@lmcs.org
Sarah Faulkenberry
Care Coordinator
423.362.2175
sara.faulkenberry@lmcs.org
Amanda Aldridge
Care Coordinator
404.308.5113
amanda.aldridge@lmcs.org
Tina Finn-Warren
Wrap Supervisor
706.260.8621
tinaw@lmcs.org
Tashia Shelton
Care Coordinator
706.996.3014
clemeshia.shelton@lmcs.org
Yent’L Poole
Care Coordinator
678.654.5744
yentl.poole@lmcs.org

CME Team 3

Hasan El Tayyeb
Wrap Supervisor
423.827.4859
hasan.eltayyeb@lmcs.org
Michele Abdul-Qawiy
Care Coordinator
706.936.9182
michele.abdulqawiy@lmcs.org
Misty Thomas
Care Coordinator
706.463.9566
misty.thomas@lmcs.org

CME Team 4


CME Team 5

DeVonna Beard
Care Coordinator
470.606.4022
Devonna.Beard@chris180.org
Brandys Scott
Care Coordinator
470-825-1341
brandys.scott@chris180.org
Chardai Simmons
Care Coordinator
470-825-2996
chardai.simmons@chris180.org
Chandrelle Haynie
Care Coordinator
404.491.4882
Chandrelle.Haynie@chris180.org
Nancy Bailey
Wrap Supervisor
404.416.9020
Nancy.Bailey@chris180.org
JaVaughn Brooks
Care Coordinator
 
JaVaughn.Brooks@chris180.org
Stacy Anderson
Care Coordinator
404.491.4885
Stacy.Anderson@chris180.org
Tony Walden
Care Coordinator
404.416.9015
Tony.Walden@chris180.org