Mailing Address:

LM CME
1875 Fant Drive
Room 212
Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742-3307

Contacts

Heather Stanley ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Bridgett Bethune
Program/Training Coordinator
706.806.1260
bridgettb@lmcs.org
Erin Conaway, CPS
Outreach Specialist
706.483.5356
erinc@lmcs.org
Hope Darden-Swift, AS, CPS-P
Lead Family Contact
706.884.2989
hopes@lmcs.org
Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
 
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Leslie Wilbanks, CPS-P
Referral Specialist/Lead CPS-P
423.290.6339
lesliew@lmcs.org
Anna Cheney
SOC Coordinator, South
478.283.7777
annac@lmcs.org
Charlie Saavedra
SOC Coordinator, Northwest
352.223.7118
charlie.saavedra@lmcs.org
Tommy Vowell
SOC Coordinator, North
423.618.6767
thomasv@lmcs.org

Complaints & Corporate Compliance Violations

To file a complaint or report a corporate compliance violation call 1-844-815-8233 or file online at www.lmcs.ethicspoint.com.

Website/Resource Submissions

We are not currently accepting website or resource submissions from outside sources for inclusion on the LMCME.org website. Please do not send emails to any staff member listed on this site soliciting to be added to our resource pages. Thank you.